USDA Forest Service Header Text
 
Tree Header Left. Tree Header Right.

National Forest Health Monitoring

USDA, Forest Service USDA logo link USDA Forest Service logo link
Top of left menu bar. Secondary header arch.

Forest Health Monitoring Management Team

Name and Title Affiliation Email Address

Tom Eager
National Program Manager Forest Health Monitoring (FHM)

US Forest Service, Forest Health Protection, Washington Office

teager@fs.fed.us
Regional Leads
Chris Asaro
South Regional Program Manager

US Forest Service, Forest Health Protection
Region 8

casaro@fs.fed.us

Harris, Jeri Lyn
Interior West Regional Program Manager

US Forest Service, Forest Health Protection
Region 2

jharris@fs.fed.us

Vacant
Northcentral Region Program Manager

US Forest Service, Forest Health Protection, Northcentral Region

 

Karen Ripley
West Coast Regional Program Manager

US Forest Service, Forest Health Protection
Region 6

klripley@fs.fed.us
Steinman, Jim
Northeast Regional Program Manager

Forest Health Protection, Northeast Area

jsteinman@fs.fed.us
State Representatives

Hall, Tom
Northeast MegaRegion

Pennsylvania Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

thall@state.pa.us

Amy Gannon
Interior MegaRegion

Montana Department of Natural Resources and Conservation

agannon@mt.gov
Mech, Roger
Northcentral MegaRegion
Michigan Department of Natural Resources
MechR@michigan.gov

Smith, Tom
West Coast MegaRegion

California Department of Forestry

tom.smith@fire.ca.gov
Lori Chamberlin
South MegaRegion
Virginia Department of Forestry
lori.chamberlin@dof.virginia.gov
Other Forest Service Representatives
Koch, Frank
Research Ecologist,
Forest Health Monitoring Research Unit
Southern Research Station
fhkoch@fs.fed.us

Reams, Greg
National Program Manager,
Forest Inventory and Analysis (FIA)

Research and Development, Washington Office greams@fs.fed.us
Sapio, Frank
Assistant Director Forest Health Protection (FHP)
Director,
Forest Health Assessment & Applied Sciences Team (FHAAST)

Forest Health Assessment & Applied Sciences Team
Fort Collins
fsapio@fs.fed.us
 
 
USDA Forest Service, Forest Health Monitoring
Last modified: March 31, 2017